Home Catalog Orders Contact
Previous Next

The Rainbow is the Overview Level

Rainbows are a symbol of hope when you are in crisis, but hope is like a kite. It flies high, but can it carry you to a higher level?

Rainbows are caused by sunlight shining through raindrops, which function as prisms. The sunlight is separated into seven colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

There are two kinds of natural light. There is the light from the Sun, and spiritual Light, which is a substance that creates matter. Spiritual Light separates into the same seven colors of the rainbow. God, the Creator of us all, is creative and nurturing, so Light is a creative substance that what we put a thoughtform into it enables us to create the life we want, and, therefore. to fulfill our purpose in life.

This is a free-will Universe, and we can create anything we want but we cannot interfere with another's right to create a plan or we face the backlashes from Universal Law. We can create by intent by applying the principles of Creativity—God's Laws— doing what is in everyone's best interest, and then our Creator assumes responsibility, or we can create by default, out of fear, and then we face the backlashes from Universal Law. If we create by default, we are responsible to undo the damage we have done.

Unlike hope, the planning process can carry you to the higher level. If you know the root cause of a crisis, with the planning process you can find the solution. Lady Gaia, the female aspect of God, the Creator of us all, gave us the root cause of over twenty crises we are facing as a planet. It was easy for her to do that, in fact, it benefits her to do that, and it benefits us to take the information and to solve the problems. It is a win-win agreement, and you will discover, win-win agreements play an important part in how to function on a higher level, on every level. We even have an invention project based on win-win agreements.

When you Walk the Rainbow, six people will eventually come together, based on creating win-win agreements, to create a project. The six people are called a Flower of Life pattern because it is based on the principles of the cooperation of nature. Everyone works to help each other create the life they want.

  • Red is the color of Creativity, of having a plan that benefits everyone.
  • Orange is the color of Productivity, of planning, and technology.
  • Yellow is the color of Prosperity, and support, and business and economics.
  • Green is the color of Equality, of dealing with the glitches of the plan. Making it actually happen.
  • Blue is the color of Security, and of conflict resolution.
  • Indigo is the color of Capacity.
  • Violet is the color of Tolerance and Empowerment.

Eventually, two Flower of Life patterns will come together to create a Flower of Life pattern with twelve people, and then twelve patterns of twelve will come together to create a Flower of Life pattern with 144 beings, and so on. An example of a twelve-pointed star is Jesus of Nazareth and the twelve disciples. Jesus was the overview disciple. Our books go into the Flower of Life pattern in greater depth.

Every project is based on the same principles:

  • Every project is based on the same principles.
  • People must be able to get their life on a higher level.
  • Your plan must leave no one out of its benefits.
  • Everyone must agree to the plan.
  • Your plan must enable people to have recourse to change what is unfair.
  • Your plan must function under the principles of Universal Law.

There are also twenty-two steps in the planning process. Each stage has three steps, and there is one additional step, which is basically, success, but that is not the end of the journey. You just keep going on around the planning process over and over again, so success is not just about creating your project. Projects keep evolving to a higher level. It is also about reaching the end of the Rainbow. What is at the end of the Rainbow is covered in the White stage, which is at the end of mankind's evolution.

One more thing. Don't start on your journey until you are ready to make the effort. People are squeezed to let go of the old and come into the new, and if you just have a plan that is not worth your entire effort, or worse, a plot that benefits no one, then you will sabotage yourself. Waiting until you are ready is fine.

World Peace Plan

If you are wondering about the planning process, check out "The World Peace Plan."


Sometimes, we will include a map.
This map bridges between the Rainbow level and the Creativity level, first segment, starting on the next page.

Color Blind?
The five-digit item numbers are helpful:
Color(1-9)/Level(1-2)/Page(1-6)/Item(1-10 or 11)

We Are One

To get an overview idea twelve-pointed stars, check out "We Are One." It is part of the Pass It On Series."

The Prime Universe Speaks

If you are wondering what is at the other end of the Rainbow, check out "The Prime Universe Speaks." It is part of the Universe Series."